Appraisal

 

 

Medical Directorate - Programme Management Team Responsibilities: Professional Affairs, Appraisal and Revalidation

Greater Manchester Sector Areas Covered Contact Details
North East

Bury

Heywood

Middleton

Rochdale

Oldham

Programme Manager: Helen Davies

Tel: 0161 625 7840

Email: Helen.davies30@nhs.net

Project Officer: Nichola O’Connor

Tel: 0161 625 7221

Email: nichola.o’connor@nhs.net

North West

Bolton

Salford

Wigan Borough

Programme Manager: Emma Wild

Tel: 0161 625 7560

Email: e.wild@nhs.net

Project Officer: Andrea Thomas

Tel: 0161 625 7349

Email: andrea.thomas1@nhs.net

South

Manchester

Stockport

Tameside & Glossop

Trafford

Programme Manager: Adrian Evans

Tel: 0161 625 7192

Email: Adrianevans@nhs.net

Project Officer: Paula Courtney

Tel: 0161 625 7270

Email: paula.courtney@nhs.net


News & Newsletters

Slect Font Size:

Newsletters


Cookies: This site uses google analytics cookies to record only site visit statistics, with no personal tracking. If you wish to reject cookies you may adjust your browser settings